The Giving Trilogy – LM Carr (Review)

25534425

Giving in to You (Book 1):

LM Carr is a new author for me, I hadn’t read anything by her, hell, I honestly hadn’t even heard of her. She offered me a copy in request for a review and I decided I’d read it. I didn’t look up the blurb, I didn’t check it out, I went in TOTALLY blind.

AND I AM SOOOOOOOOO GLAD I DID!!!

So, I’m not going to give anything about the story away because honestly it’s so much better that way.

I devoured this book, read it in one sitting and then I got to the cliffhanger and I was hanging onto every word, so naturally I jumped straight into book two.

Please, I beg you… Pick up this book and let LM take you on a journey.

26050293

Giving Up for You (Book 2):

OMG THE EMOTIONS I HAD READING THIS BOOK!!!

LM Carr, you are amazing.

Seriously, I loved book one! but book two? A-FREAKING-MAZING!!!

What did I just read? Seriously?

I’m diving into book three right now!!!! I need to know how this ends.

274232921

Giving All to You (Book 3):

What an amazing conclusion to this series!

Some many twists and turns with this series, I felt like I was on a roller coaster ride.
This book had it all and then some.

I freaking adore Adam and Mia, I loved watching them grow, so many struggles and so much heartache.

I laughed, I cried, I smiled huge and died inside at times.

You want an amazing read? Give LM a chance to woo you with her words.

Leave a Reply

